Below are several bibliography templates. They are there to help you find the information you need to complete the bibliography.
PLEASE NOTE:
These are just templates. DO NOT submit your bibliography in a table like this. You must submit it as a list. Below is an example of a bibliography similar to one you may submit. Make sure you give it a title, so we know it is your bibliography.
A table to help you collect information for your bibliography - provided for Year 7 history students.
A template to get you started in collection the right information for your bibliography - created for Year 8 students.
A table to help you collect the right information for your bibliography - use for books.
A table to help you collect information for your bibliography - use for websites
Example of a Bibliography
Australian War Museum, Second World War 1939-1945, viewed 31 August 2016, https://www.awm.gov.au/atwar/ww2/
Dahl, R James and the Giant Peach, London, Alfred A. Knopf Inc., 1961
Rowling, J.K, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, London, Bloomsbury, 1998
Saldais, M & Jackson L, Humanities Alive: History 2, Milton, Jacaranda, 2007
As you can see from this example. A bibliography is put in a list alphabetically by the last name of an author (book) or the organisation name (website). They are put together on one list as show above. If you use your template well, you will simply be able to copy and paste the required information to create a bibliography Remember to label your bibliography as bibliography, and to include ALL resources you used on the list.
You may need more, or less lines in the table. This depends on your research depth. Feel free to add more if you wish.